Due to overwhelming demand, Gang Of Youths have added a third round of performances to their ‘Say Yes To Life’ Tour. The band will be playing a 7th show in Melbourne on Monday 29th October and a 6th show in Sydney on Friday 30th November.

The ‘Say Yes To Life’ Tour is already shaping up as one of unprecedented proportions. the tour has sold over 33,000 tickets nationwide in less than a week, selling out a staggering five shows in The Forum, Melbourne, four shows at the Enmore Theatre, Sydney, two shows at Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide , plus shows in Hobart and Fremantle. 

At six shows in Sydney, Gang Of Youths have set a new record for most performances at the Enmore Theatre within a single tour. At seven shows in Melbourne, they have broken a similar record at The Forum, where the previous record was four shows. ​

Tickets for all shows are on sale now and available to purchase HERE.

Following their highly anticipated headliner set at Splendour In The Grass this July, their hometown shows at The Enmore Theatre will also form part of this year’s 2018 ARIA Week Program. Presented by Handsome Tours and triple j, this will be their final tour for their 2017 ARIA Apple Music ‘Album Of The Year’, GO FARTHER IN LIGHTNESS.

Gang Of Youths have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket purchased will go to support Aboriginal Legal Service (ALS). ALS is an organization working with Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander People, to provide culturally appropriate legal services, influence positive change, and increase access to justice.

Don’t miss your chance to see Gang Of Youths live on their ‘Say Yes To Life’ Tour, promising a show that is set to be an incredible celebration of great Australian music.

SAY YES TO LIFE TOUR DATES

Presented by Handsome Tours & triple j
Part of the 2018 ARIA Week program

Tickets on sale now via Handsome Tours


Sunday, 28th October @ The Forum, Melbourne VIC
Monday, 29th October @ The Forum, Melbourne (U18) – **JUST ADDED**
Saturday, 3rd November @ Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle, WA *SOLD OUT*
Sunday, 4th November @ Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle, WA
Tuesday, 6th November @ The Forum, Melbourne, VIC – *SOLD OUT*
Wednesday, 7th November @ The Forum, Melbourne, VIC – *SOLD OUT*
Thursday, 8th November @ The Forum, Melbourne VIC – *SOLD OUT*
Monday, 12th November @ The Forum, Melbourne VIC – *SOLD OUT*
Tuesday, 13th November @ The Forum, Melbourne, VIC – *SOLD OUT*
Wednesday, 14th November @ Odeon Theatre, Hobart, TAS *SOLD OUT*
Friday, 16th November @ Odeon Theatre, Hobart TAS
Saturday, 17th November @ Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, SA – *SOLD OUT*
Sunday, 18th November @ Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, SA – *SOLD OUT*
Wednesday, 21st November @ Enmore Theatre, Sydney, NSW – *SOLD OUT*
Thursday, 22nd November @ Enmore Theatre, Sydney, NSW – *SOLD OUT*
Monday, 26th November @ Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tuesday, 27th November @ Enmore Theatre, Sydney, NSW – *SOLD OUT*
Thursday, 29th November @ Enmore Theatre, Sydney, NSW – *SOLD OUT*
Friday, 30th November @ Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW – **JUST ADDED**