TASH SULTANA national tour: dates selling out everywhere

15 Feb

TASH SULTANA national tour: dates selling out everywhere

After playing a Like A Version on triple j on Friday and seemingly breaking the text line,Tash Sultana now has her sights set firmly back overseas where theatre shows are selling out months in advance in UK, Europe and a major fall US tour just went on sale.

Tash capped off a massive couple of weeks by playing to capacity main stage crowds at laneway festival nationally. The unearthed artist of the year has also re-entered the ARIA album charts at #8 with her debut EP ‘Notion’ and cracked the top 40 single chartswith her radio hit ‘Jungle’.

Tash Sultana sold out theatre shows in 11 minutes last week and demand was so intense multiple plays were added and over 15,000 tickets were sold in a couple of days.

123 Agency Present: 

TASH SULTANA
National Tour

Friday 3rd March
Rosemount, Perth
w/ Riley Pearce and Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT 

Wednesday 29th March
170 Russell, Melbourne
w/ Ocean Alley + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT 

Friday 31st March
170 Russell, Melbourne
w/ Ocean Alley + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT

Saturday 1st April
Metro Theatre, Sydney
w/ Ocean Alley + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT

Sunday 2nd April
170 Russell, Melbourne
w/ Ocean Alley + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT

Monday 17th April
170 Russell, Melbourne
w/ Ocean Alley + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT

Tuesday 18th April
170 Russell, Melbourne
w/ Ocean Alley + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT

Sunday 23rd April
Metro Theatre, Sydney
w/ Ocean Alley + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT

Monday 24th April
Metro Theatre, Sydney
w/ Ocean Alley + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 10th May
The Tivoli, Brisbane
w/ Ocean Alley + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT

Friday 12th May
The Astor Theatre, Perth
w/ Riley Pearce + Reuben Stone
SOLD OUT

Thursday 25th May
The Bedford, Christchurch
SOLD OUT

Friday 26th May
San Fran, Wellington
SOLD OUT

Saturday 27th May
Powerstation, Auckland
SOLD OUT

Tickets: tashsultana.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *